These Boots Are Made For Walking..

“Are you ready, boots? Start walkin’!” – Nancy Sinatra

IMG_20170304_125221_481.jpg

Not sure how well this will format as I’m on my mobile commuting home from work. So apologies in advance if this looks ugly 😉

This weekend I went to Horseland in Narellan and picked up a cute new pair of Ariat western boots. Honestly I just went to go try a few pairs on to find out my size, but these were so perfect I had to buy them!

Sorry, bank account! Ooooops! Ain’t they cute though?

Bel xo

Leave a Reply

