Crazy Dreams..

“Thank God even crazy dreams come true” – Carrie Underwood

landscape-1484837058-screen-shot-2017-01-19-at-94358-am

So guys, it happened!!

The invites started going out for Carrie Underwood’s fan club party at the Grand Ole Opry today….

aaaaaaaaaand…..

I got one!!!

Seriously I can’t even describe how badly I lost my mind when I saw the email come through! This has just sweetened my Nashville trip even more. I had a wish list of artists I wanted to see in the CMA Fest line up; and out of that list Carrie was literally the only one missing from the line up. The fact that I now get to go and see a private performance from her at the Opry means that I’ll literally see every single one of my favourite artists in Nashville. This trip could not get any better!

Also this happened today and I nearly DIED!!!

C_tBhNMVYAAq5H3

It always makes me feel happy when they see our tweets about them when they’re so busy. This just made my day! 🙂

Also I highly recommend you check out their new video for ‘Happy People’ – guaranteed to make you smile!

See ya next time!

Bel xo

 

Leave a Reply

